Women 9, Men 8

  • Thursday 11 October the Canadian Women’s Senior Champions played a thrilling match against our own B.C. Men’s Senior Champions on our home ice here at Glen Meadows.


    The Canadian Women's Champions are the Edmonton team of Cathy King. She has the distinction of being a former Canadian Junior’s Champion, a Canadian Women’s Champion and now the Canadian Women’s Senior Champion. The King team is comprised of third Carolyn Morris, second Lesley McEwan, and lead Doreen Gares. 

Our B.C. Men’s Senior Champions are Skip: Lawrence Woytowich, Third: Lynne Wilson, Second: Wayne Scott, Lead: Frank Nash, 5th: Ken Wigbers. 


Website Designed by Brian Boychuk

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer